It's a blog - Reisverslag uit Christchurch, Nieuw Zeeland van Eelco Horssen - WaarBenJij.nu It's a blog - Reisverslag uit Christchurch, Nieuw Zeeland van Eelco Horssen - WaarBenJij.nu

It's a blog

Door: Eelco

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Eelco

30 September 2012 | Nieuw Zeeland, Christchurch

Long have I doubted about how I would document my internship travel to New Zealand, but I have finally decidec that it will be this (sort of) blog.
I am not a great storywriter, so you can expect both short and long stories about my experiences here.

This first post also serves as a test. More stories will follow shortly.
Oh and the stories will be in English so that all people will be able to read.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Eelco

Actief sinds 30 Sept. 2012
Verslag gelezen: 157
Totaal aantal bezoekers 19343

Voorgaande reizen:

14 September 2012 - 31 Januari 2013

New Zealand

30 September 2012 - 31 December 2012

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: